top of page

Main Street Board

All meetings are held at City Hall 750 Clay Street, Carrollton, Ky 41008 the 4th Thursday of the month at 5:30 p.m. 

Please note:  Call City Hall at 732-7060 to verify there is a meeting.  They only meet, as needed. 

Board Members

Clymer, Heather

Dawson, Holly

Simmons, Luanne (Secretary)

Supplee, Tanya

Sutherland, Leslie

Tubbs, Russelynn

Brock, Marketta

Harmon, Michael

Hedges, Brian

Lawrence, Millie

Mefford, Rachel


Craig, Kevin (Councilman: Ex-Officio)

City Contact: Samuel Burgess 

(502) 732-5713 

M-F 9a.m.-1p.m.


bottom of page