Planning & Zoning Commissions

City Contact

Brian Mumphrey

(502) 732-7041

Please Note

All meetings are held

City Hall 750 Clay Street, Carrollton, KY 41008 

1st Monday of the month at 7 p.m. 

Call City Hall at (502) 732-7060 to verify there is a meeting. They only meet, as needed. 

Board Members

Anastasia Coots / vice-chair

Brett Froman

Craig Lacefield /secretary

Dennis Wheeler

Cynthia​ McNew

Linda Davis (Councilwoman: Ex-Officio)