City Council Information

January 1, 2023 - December 2024 Members

John T. Booth:

Linda Davis:

Jeff Dickow:

Deidra Hays:

Doug Hill:

Cristina Marsh:


Council Meetings are held the 2nd & 4th Monday of every month (except Holidays) at City Hall, 750 Clay Street, Carrollton, Ky 41008. Meetings begin at 7:00 P.M.

Please Note

Minutes will not be posted until they are "OFFICIAL."  This means they will be corrected and/or approved at the following regular meeting, and then will be available online.